

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1164)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of CGN Mining Company Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Director and Chairman

Mr. Yu Zhiping (余志平)

Executive Directors

Mr. He Zuyuan (何祖元) (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Li Xianli (李現立) (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wei Qiyan (魏其岩)

Ms. Jin Yunfei (靳雲飛)

Mr. Huang Jianming (黃建明)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ling Bing (凌兵)

Mr. Qiu Xianhong (邱先洪)

Mr. Huang Jinsong (黄勁松)

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yu Zhiping (余志平)			С
Mr. He Zuyuan (何祖元)	M		M
Mr. Li Xianli (李現立)	M		
Ms. Jin Yunfei (靳雲飛)			
Mr. Wei Qiyan (魏其岩)		M	
Mr. Huang Jianming (黄建明)			
Mr. Ling Bing (凌兵)	M	M	M
Mr. Qiu Xianhong (邱先洪)	С	С	M
Mr. Huang Jinsong (黃勁松)	М		M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 5 July 2012

* for identification purpose only